Blog |Zubehör

Immer noch super: die gute Suppe!

Suppe gibt es hier in Bonn

bei über 54 Restaurants:

Peking Garden, Grootestr. 61, 53121 Bonn, Tel. 0228-2495688 (peking-garden-bonn.xregional.de)
may may, Am Hof 24, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-33627049 (may-may-bonn.xregional.de)
Lo Scoglio im Himmelreich, Königswinterer Straße 685, 53227 Bonn, Tel. 0228-9329800 (lo-scoglio-im-himmelreich-bonn.xregional.de)
La Piazza, Hermannstraße 54, 53229 Bonn, Tel. 0228-4224-600 (la-piazza-bonn.xregional.de)
Ristorante Pizzeria Lord Nelson, Rochusstr. 175, 53123 Bonn, Tel. 0228-624466 (ristorante-pizzeria-lord-nelson-bonn.xregional.de)
may may, Am Hof 24, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-33627049 (may-may-bonn.xregional.de)
Bacco, Oppelner Str. 2, 53119 Bonn, Tel. 0228-2498695 (bacco-bonn.xregional.de)
Mandu, Franziskanerstr. 5, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-55523953 (mandu-bonn.xregional.de)
Nudelei, Endenicher Str. 302, 53121 Bonn, Tel. (nudelei-bonn.xregional.de)
Cosi, Prinz-Albert-Straße 42, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-3362-536 (cosi-bonn.xregional.de)
O Tapeo, Siegfried-Leopold Str. 3, 53225 Bonn, Tel. 0228-85449720 (o-tapeo-bonn.xregional.de)
Alter Zoll, Brassertufer 0, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-241243 (alter-zoll-bonn.xregional.de)
Bellini, Rathausgasse 38, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-652950 (bellini-bonn.xregional.de)
Bonngout, Remigiusplatz 4, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-658988 (bonngout-bonn.xregional.de)
Cartoon, Kasernenstr. 16, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-698526 (cartoon-bonn.xregional.de)
Jazz Galerie, Oxfordstr. 24, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-639324 (jazz-galerie-bonn.xregional.de)
Karlseck, Kölnstr. 198, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-636719 (karlseck-bonn.xregional.de)
Mogul, Heerstr. 64, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-695569 (mogul-bonn.xregional.de)
Musiktruhe, Maxstr. 40, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-693931 (musiktruhe-bonn.xregional.de)
Namenlos, Bornheimer Str. 20, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-638640 (namenlos-bonn.xregional.de)
Session, Gerhard-von-Are-Str. 4, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-650668 (session-bonn.xregional.de)
Stachel, Maxstr. 30, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-639052 (stachel-bonn.xregional.de)
Tresor, Wolfstr. 11, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-9814186 (tresor-bonn.xregional.de)
Pizza-Point, , 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-9653050 (pizza-point-bonn.xregional.de)
Giaccomo, Bottlerplatz 10, 53111 Bonn, Tel. 0228-969540 (giaccomo-bonn.xregional.de)
Casa del Gatto, Kaiserplatz 20, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-695522 (casa-del-gatto-bonn.xregional.de)
Hotel Beethoven, Rheingasse 26, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-631411 (hotel-beethoven-bonn.xregional.de)
Südbahnhof, Ermekeilstr. 32, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-218103 (suedbahnhof-bonn.xregional.de)
Zebulon, Stockenstr. 19, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-657690 (zebulon-bonn.xregional.de)
Zur Lese, Adenauerallee 37, 53113 Bonn, Tel. 0228-223322 (zur-lese-bonn.xregional.de)
Extra Dry, Clemens-August-Str. 46, 53115 Bonn, Tel. 0228-210302 (extra-dry-bonn.xregional.de)
La Riviera, Jagdweg 1, 53115 Bonn, Tel. 0228-229494 (la-riviera-bonn.xregional.de)
Lamme Goedzak, Argelanderstr. 86, 53115 Bonn, Tel. 0228-212957 (lamme-goedzak-bonn.xregional.de)
Wespennest, Argelanderstr. 139, 53115 Bonn, Tel. 0228-218262 (wespennest-bonn.xregional.de)
Splee