Blog |Zubehör

Immer noch super: die gute Suppe!

Suppe gibt es hier in Lemgo

bei über 55 Restaurants:

Huang Cheng Lun, Bismarckstr. 44, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-10652 (huang-cheng-lun-lemgo.xregional.de)
Safranhouse, Braker Mitte, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-6664000 (safranhouse-lemgo.xregional.de)
Italia, Breite Str. 40, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-8087816 (italia-lemgo.xregional.de)
Altes Backhaus, Echternstr. 92, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-14300 (altes-backhaus-lemgo.xregional.de)
Am Bahnhof, Kirchweg 45, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-7449 (am-bahnhof-lemgo.xregional.de)
Camino, Molinder Grasweg 3, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-77332 (camino-lemgo.xregional.de)
China-Restaurant Asien, Biesterbergweg 1, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-78165 (china-restaurant-asien-lemgo.xregional.de)
Dorf Grill, Dorfstr. 33, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-68494 (dorf-grill-lemgo.xregional.de)
Elfmeter, Braker Mitte 37, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-88754 (elfmeter-lemgo.xregional.de)
Friedensstern, Siechenstr. 11, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-4975 (friedensstern-lemgo.xregional.de)
Friesenstube, Mittelstr. 124, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-3308 (friesenstube-lemgo.xregional.de)
Kirchheider Grill, Salzufler Str. 91, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05266-1762 (kirchheider-grill-lemgo.xregional.de)
Korfu-Grill, Neue Torstr. 35, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-2951 (korfu-grill-lemgo.xregional.de)
Lemgoer Gaststätte, Schuhstr. 71, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-189194 (lemgoer-gaststaette-lemgo.xregional.de)
Lemgoer Krug, Stiftstr. 20, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-15161 (lemgoer-krug-lemgo.xregional.de)
Liemer Krug, Bielefelder Str. 185, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-96620 (liemer-krug-lemgo.xregional.de)
Lippische Rose, Schuhstr. 41, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-4255 (lippische-rose-lemgo.xregional.de)
Özgüller, Mittelstr. 39, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-5817 (oezgueller-lemgo.xregional.de)
Pizza KurierBringdienst, Hamelner Str. 50, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-188030 (pizza-kurierbringdienst-lemgo.xregional.de)
Pizza-Taxi, Grevenmarschstr. 17, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-3020 (pizza-taxi-lemgo.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Pinocchio, Breite Str. 34, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-15244 (pizzeria-pinocchio-lemgo.xregional.de)
K.u.G. Rogge, Bielefelder Str. 153, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-68217 (kug-rogge-lemgo.xregional.de)
Schöne Aussicht, Langenfelder Weg 80, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-15076 (schoene-aussicht-lemgo.xregional.de)
Taverne, Mittelstr. 6, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-17941 (taverne-lemgo.xregional.de)
Ultimo, Neue Torstr. 33, 32657 Lemgo, Tel. 05261-3207 (ultimo-lemgo.xregional.de)
Zündkerze, Herforder