Blog |Zubehör

Immer noch super: die gute Suppe!

Suppe gibt es hier in Lingen-ems

bei über 28 Restaurants:

Hubertushof, Nordhorner Str. 18, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9129214 (hubertushof-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Rio-Grande, Georgstr. 29, 49809 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9669488 (rio-grande-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Altes Gasthaus Lübben, Duisenburger Str. 71, 49811 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-72153 (altes-gasthaus-luebben-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Aspendos, Schlachterstr. 8, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-8009426 (aspendos-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Jin Gu, Bremer Str. 6, 49811 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-7738 (jin-gu-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Julischka, Lindenstr. 10, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-97788177 (julischka-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Asia-Bar, Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 13, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-80090125 (asia-bar-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Jasmin's, Poststr. 20 - 22, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9778-6675 (jasmins-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
China Restaurant Phoenix, Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 2, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-4011 (china-restaurant-phoenix-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Gasthof Plagge, Biener Str. 11, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-62379 (gasthof-plagge-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Italia, Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 14, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-5560 (italia-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Bosporus, Burgstr. 30, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-58809 (pizzeria-bosporus-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Bahnhofs, Bernd-Rosemeyer-Str. 18, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-2250 (bahnhofs-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Pinocchio, Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 4, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-52766 (pizzeria-pinocchio-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Cafe Alte Schleuse, An der Schleuse 2, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9151659 (cafe-alte-schleuse-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Café im Professorenhaus, Universitätsplatz 5, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9166325 (cafe-im-professorenhaus-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
R.B. Gasthof Grüner Jäger, Schüttorfer Str. 88, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-9151461 (rb-gasthof-gruener-jaeger-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Shanghai, Marienstr. 15, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-49500 (shanghai-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Mykonos, Jägerstr. 4, 49808 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-64711 (mykonos-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
China-Restaurant Hongkong, Lengericher Str. 10, 49809 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-47608 (china-restaurant-hongkong-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Giotto, Lengericher Str. 8, 49809 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-2299 (giotto-lingen-ems.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Caminetto, Josefstr. 33, 49809 Lingen (Ems), Tel. 0591-74707 (pizzeria-caminetto-lingen-ems.xregional.de)