Blog |Zubehör

Immer noch super: die gute Suppe!

Suppe gibt es hier in Muenchen

bei über 123 Restaurants:

Dietrich von Bern, Dietrichstr. 2, 80637 München, Tel. 089-15988660 (dietrich-von-bern-muenchen.xregional.de)
La Fiera, Heimeranstr. 57, 80339 München, Tel. 089-503234 (la-fiera-muenchen.xregional.de)
Los Faroles, Nordendstr. 26, 80801 München, Tel. 089-89620076 (los-faroles-muenchen.xregional.de)
Taverna Tassos, Schmellerstr. 16, 80337 München, Tel. 089-779126 (taverna-tassos-muenchen.xregional.de)
Jackie Chan, Rosenheimer Str. 222, 81669 München, Tel. 089-45088098 (jackie-chan-muenchen.xregional.de)
San Marino, Westendstr. 161, 80339 München, Tel. 089-5026000 (san-marino-muenchen.xregional.de)
Santoor, Waffenschmiedstr. 2, 81927 München, Tel. 089-90936810 (santoor-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bei Luigi, Steinerstr. 2, 81369 München, Tel. 089-72406801 (bei-luigi-muenchen.xregional.de)
Nguyen, Georgenstr. 67, 80799 München, Tel. 089-28803451 (nguyen-muenchen.xregional.de)
Aquamarin, Prinzregentenplatz 8, 81675 München, Tel. 089-41619637 (aquamarin-muenchen.xregional.de)
Schmidhofer, Boschetsrieder Str. 118, 81379 München, Tel. 089-783536 (schmidhofer-muenchen.xregional.de)
Quo Vadis, Hohenschwangaustr. 17, 81549 München, Tel. 089-6909733 (quo-vadis-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bella Sicilia, Kreuzhofstr. 10, 81476 München, Tel. 089-54879011 (bella-sicilia-muenchen.xregional.de)
Sidhartha, Zehentstadelweg 12, 81247 München, Tel. 089-94003473 (sidhartha-muenchen.xregional.de)
El Greco, Maria-Eich-Str. 5, 81243 München, Tel. 089-82020838 (el-greco-muenchen.xregional.de)
Beccofino, Hochbrückenstr. 14, 80331 München, Tel. 089-21112006 (beccofino-muenchen.xregional.de)
Il Falco, Falkenstr. 38, 81541 München, Tel. 089-6515114 (il-falco-muenchen.xregional.de)
Gaststätte Tannenhof, Caracciolastr. 34, 80935 München, Tel. 089-3131213 (gaststaette-tannenhof-muenchen.xregional.de)
Ginza Bar, Münchner Freiheit 4, 80802 München, Tel. 089-38666766 (ginza-bar-muenchen.xregional.de)
Guido Al Duomo, Frauenplatz 12, 80331 München, Tel. 089-24231690 (guido-al-duomo-muenchen.xregional.de)
Tölzer Stüberl, Tölzer Str. 29, 81379 München, Tel. (toelzer-stueberl-muenchen.xregional.de)
Phuong Hoang, Schäftlarnstr. 94, 81371 München, Tel. 089-7232304 (phuong-hoang-muenchen.xregional.de)
Thai Magie, Westenriederstr. 13, 80331 München, Tel. 089-21666264 (thai-magie-muenchen.xregional.de)
Thantawan, Genovevaweg 31, 80689 München, Tel. 089-56825114 (thantawan-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bernds Bienenstock, Stadeweg 8, 81929 München, Tel. 089-420953392 (bernds-bienenstock-muenchen.xregional.de)
Nostos, Blutenburgstr. 2, 80636 München, Tel. 089-12027766 (nostos-muenchen.xregional.de)
Enzo, Nordendstr. 24, 80799 München, Tel. 089-27371594 (enzo-muenchen.xregional.de)
China Restaurant An Minh, Ollenhauerstr. 6, 81737 München, Tel. 089-6732643 (china-restaurant-an-minh-muenchen.xregional.de)
Hermes, Stupfstraße 21, 80634 München, Tel. 089-12713517 (hermes-muenchen.xregional.de)
Vucko, Ostpreußenstraße 12, 81927 München, Tel. 089-9301822 (vucko-muenchen.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Grotta Azzurra, Lindwurmstraße 33, 80337 München, Tel. 089-531243 (pizzeria-grotta-azzurra-muenchen.xregional.de)
Grano, Sebastiansplatz 3, 80331 München, Tel. 089-23269939 (grano-muenchen.xregional.de)
Sushi und Wok, Würmtalstraße 99, 81375 München, Tel. 089-74835871-1 (sushi-und-wok-muenchen.xregional.de)
Aindorfer Hof, Guido-Schneble-Str. 36, 80689 München, Tel. 089-58929185 (aindorfer-hof-muenchen.xregional.de)
Don Camillo, Schulstr. 2, 80634 München, Tel. (don-camillo-muenchen.xregional.de)
Mui Ne, Erhardtstraße 15, 80469 München, Tel. (mui-ne-muenchen.xregional.de)
Dolce Vita, Siemensallee 61, 81379 München, Tel. 089-7852621 (dolce-vita-muenchen.xregional.de)
Piacere Nuovo, Donnersbergerstraße 54, 80634 München, Tel. 089-44238726 (piacere-nuovo-muenchen.xregional.de)
Quattro Tavoli, Dreimühlenstraße 10, 80469 München, Tel. 089-74118157 (quattro-tavoli-muenchen.xregional.de)
Shanghai, Sonnenstr. 3, 80331 München, Tel. 089-592744 (shanghai-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bella Italia Restaurant, Herzog-Wilhelm-Str. 8, 80331 München, Tel. 089-593259 (bella-italia-restaurant-muenchen.xregional.de)
Trattoria al Mercato, Prälat-Zistl-Str. 10, 80331 München, Tel. 089-263123 (trattoria-al-mercato-muenchen.xregional.de)
Weinhaus Schneider, Sparkassenstr. 1, 80331 München, Tel. 089-29161306 (weinhaus-schneider-muenchen.xregional.de)
Schmalznudel, Prälat-Zistl-Str. 8, 80331 München, Tel. 089-268237 (schmalznudel-muenchen.xregional.de)
Cafe Lido, Maxburgstr. 4, 80333 München, Tel. 089-29161029 (cafe-lido-muenchen.xregional.de)
Steinheil 16, Steinheilstr. 16, 80333 München, Tel. 089-527488 (steinheil-16-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bistro Giovanotti, Poccistr. 2, 80336 München, Tel. 089-7258565 (bistro-giovanotti-muenchen.xregional.de)
Trattoria La Fiorentina, Goethestr. 41, 80336 München, Tel. 089-534185 (trattoria-la-fiorentina-muenchen.xregional.de)
Anti, Jahnstr. 36, 80469 München, Tel. 089-268337 (anti-muenchen.xregional.de)
Yol, Ehrengutstr. 21, 80469 München, Tel. 089-74654435 (yol-muenchen.xregional.de)
Kam Lung, Blutenburgstr. 53, 80636 München, Tel. 089-1291254 (kam-lung-muenchen.xregional.de)
Marbella Tapas Bar, Horemansstr. 30, 80636 München, Tel. 089-12779753 (marbella-tapas-bar-muenchen.xregional.de)
Hechtsprung im Dantebad, Homerstr. 3, 80637 München, Tel. 089-15704930 (hechtsprung-im-dantebad-muenchen.xregional.de)
Osteria Il Golfo, Hirschgartenallee 38, 80639 München, Tel. 089-17095709 (osteria-il-golfo-muenchen.xregional.de)
Creperie Cabus, Isabellastr. 4, 80798 München, Tel. 089-2710330 (creperie-cabus-muenchen.xregional.de)
Trattoria La Stella, Hohenstaufenstr. 2, 80801 München, Tel. 089-341779 (trattoria-la-stella-muenchen.xregional.de)
Blue Nile, Siegesstr. 22, 80802 München, Tel. 089-342389 (blue-nile-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bonsai, Freisinger Landstr. 28, 80939 München, Tel. 089-3231111 (bonsai-muenchen.xregional.de)
Trattoria Romana, Thalkirchner Str. 130, 81371 München, Tel. 089-20039552 (trattoria-romana-muenchen.xregional.de)
Ristorante da noi, Wolfratshauser Str. 206, 81479 München, Tel. 089-795900 (ristorante-da-noi-muenchen.xregional.de)
Lucullus, Birkenau 31, 81543 München, Tel. 089-662951 (lucullus-muenchen.xregional.de)
Dietrich von Bern, Dietrichstr. 2, 80637 München, Tel. 089-15988660 (dietrich-von-bern-muenchen.xregional.de)
La Fiera, Heimeranstr. 57, 80339 München, Tel. 089-503234 (la-fiera-muenchen.xregional.de)
Los Faroles, Nordendstr. 26, 80801 München, Tel. 089-89620076 (los-faroles-muenchen.xregional.de)
Taverna Tassos, Schmellerstr. 16, 80337 München, Tel. 089-779126 (taverna-tassos-muenchen.xregional.de)
Jackie Chan, Rosenheimer Str. 222, 81669 München, Tel. 089-45088098 (jackie-chan-muenchen.xregional.de)
San Marino, Westendstr. 161, 80339 München, Tel. 089-5026000 (san-marino-muenchen.xregional.de)
Santoor, Waffenschmiedstr. 2, 81927 München, Tel. 089-90936810 (santoor-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bei Luigi, Steinerstr. 2, 81369 München, Tel. 089-72406801 (bei-luigi-muenchen.xregional.de)
Nguyen, Georgenstr. 67, 80799 München, Tel. 089-28803451 (nguyen-muenchen.xregional.de)
Aquamarin, Prinzregentenplatz 8, 81675 München, Tel. 089-41619637 (aquamarin-muenchen.xregional.de)
Schmidhofer, Boschetsrieder Str. 118, 81379 München, Tel. 089-783536 (schmidhofer-muenchen.xregional.de)
Quo Vadis, Hohenschwangaustr. 17, 81549 München, Tel. 089-6909733 (quo-vadis-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bella Sicilia, Kreuzhofstr. 10, 81476 München, Tel. 089-54879011 (bella-sicilia-muenchen.xregional.de)
Sidhartha, Zehentstadelweg 12, 81247 München, Tel. 089-94003473 (sidhartha-muenchen.xregional.de)
El Greco, Maria-Eich-Str. 5, 81243 München, Tel. 089-82020838 (el-greco-muenchen.xregional.de)
Beccofino, Hochbrückenstr. 14, 80331 München, Tel. 089-21112006 (beccofino-muenchen.xregional.de)
Il Falco, Falkenstr. 38, 81541 München, Tel. 089-6515114 (il-falco-muenchen.xregional.de)
Gaststätte Tannenhof, Caracciolastr. 34, 80935 München, Tel. 089-3131213 (gaststaette-tannenhof-muenchen.xregional.de)
Ginza Bar, Münchner Freiheit 4, 80802 München, Tel. 089-38666766 (ginza-bar-muenchen.xregional.de)
Guido Al Duomo, Frauenplatz 12, 80331 München, Tel. 089-24231690 (guido-al-duomo-muenchen.xregional.de)
Tölzer Stüberl, Tölzer Str. 29, 81379 München, Tel. (toelzer-stueberl-muenchen.xregional.de)
Phuong Hoang, Schäftlarnstr. 94, 81371 München, Tel. 089-7232304 (phuong-hoang-muenchen.xregional.de)
Thai Magie, Westenriederstr. 13, 80331 München, Tel. 089-21666264 (thai-magie-muenchen.xregional.de)
Thantawan, Genovevaweg 31, 80689 München, Tel. 089-56825114 (thantawan-muenchen.xregional.de)
Bernds Bienenstock, Stadeweg 8, 81929 München, Tel. 089-420953392 (bernds-bienenstock-muenchen.xregional.de)
Nostos, Blutenburgstr. 2, 80636 München, Tel. 089-12027766 (nostos-muenchen.xregional.de)
Enzo, Nordendstr. 24, 80799 München, Tel. 089-27371594 (enzo-muenchen.xregional.de)
China Restaurant An Minh, Ollenhauerstr. 6, 81737 München, Tel. 089-6732643 (china-restaurant-an-minh-muenchen.xregional.de)
Hermes, Stupfstraße 21, 80634 München, Tel. 089-12713517 (hermes-muenchen.xregional.de)
Vucko, Ostpreußenstraße 12, 81927 München, Tel. 089-9301822 (vucko-muenchen.xregional.de)
Pizzeria Grotta Azzurra, Lindwurmstraße 33, 80337 München, Tel. 089-531243 (pizzeria-grotta-azzurra-muenchen.xregional.de)
Grano, Sebastiansplatz 3, 80331 München, Tel. 089-23269939 (grano-muenchen.xregional.de)
Sushi und Wok, Würmtalstraße 99, 81375 München, Tel. 089-74835871-1 (sushi-und-wok-muenchen.xregional.de)
Aindorfer Hof, Guido-Schneble-Str. 36, 80689 München, Tel. 089-58929185 (aindorfer-hof-muenchen.xregional.de)
Don Camillo, Schulstr. 2, 80634 München, Tel. (don-camillo-muenchen.xregi