Blog |Zubehör

Immer noch super: die gute Suppe!

Suppe gibt es hier in Schwaebisch-gmuend

bei über 29 Restaurants:

Gasthaus Rad, Hohenstaufenstr. 1, 73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-42820 (gasthaus-rad-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Chiang Mai, Joseph-Haydn-Str. 21, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-182080 (chiang-mai-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Hirschmühle, Hirschmühlenstr. 16, 73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-83465 (hirschmuehle-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Max und Moritz, Pfeifergäßle 16, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-9983311 (max-und-moritz-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Pizzaria Leonardo, Hofstatt 6, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-404080 (pizzaria-leonardo-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Pasteria 6x6, Hofstatt 2, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-877477 (pasteria-6x6-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Pfeffermühle, Königsturmstr., 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. (pfeffermuehle-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Malercafe Stegmaier Straßdorf, Öschweg 24, 73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-43791 (malercafe-stegmaier-strassdorf-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Am Palais, Bocksgasse 14, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-2176 (am-palais-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Onkel Otto, Bahnhofplatz 6, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-9994407 (onkel-otto-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Judy's Heiße Bude, Bocksgasse 51, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. (judys-heisse-bude-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
China-Restaurant Peking, Eutighofer Str. 124, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-61351 (china-restaurant-peking-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Poseidon, Freudental 5, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-61237 (poseidon-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Vito's Pizza, Rechbergstr. 20, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-63366 (vitos-pizza-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Pizza Napoli, Haußmannstr. 49, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-2557 (pizza-napoli-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Bistro Inside, Buchstr. 21, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-351501 (bistro-inside-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Bistro Bonaparte, Pfeifergäßle 16, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-37266 (bistro-bonaparte-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Bistro Chez Mario, Vordere Schmiedgasse 60, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-2826 (bistro-chez-mario-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Bistro Cafe Litfaß, Pfeifergäßle 28, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-39372 (bistro-cafe-litfass-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)
Bistro Badmauer, Badmauer 12, 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Tel. 07171-66003 (bistro-badmauer-schwaebisch-gmuend.xregional.de)